Zur Übersicht

Thalia

Blood & Honey (Harper Collins Publ. USA)

11,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Nicht verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9780063041172

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller! Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church& #8212 fugitives with nowhere to hide. To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can& #8217 t bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go and where she stays, he will stay. Until death do they part. 

Person Shelby Mahurin
Genre Fremdsprachig
Einband Taschenbuch
Altersempfehlung von 14
Altersempfehlung bis 17
ISBN 978-0-06-304117-2
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 208x139x45mm
Gewicht 482 g