fallback-image
Zur Übersicht

Thalia

If We Were Villains (Titan Publ. Group Ltd.)

9,99 €
inkl. gesetzl. Mwst.
Im Center Anrufen Im Center verfügbar

Produktbeschreibung

Artikelnummer: 9781785656477

Full of friendship, betrayal and passionate devotion, this is a page-turning literary thriller with a final and shocking twist, from a debut author. Will appeal to fans of 'The Secret History' and 'The Silent Wife'.

Person M. L. Rio
Genre Fremdsprachig
Einband Taschenbuch
ISBN 978-1-78565-647-7
Abmessungen (B/H/T) 199x132x30mm
Gewicht 362 g